Archives for 2015

You are browsing the site archives by date.

12-23-2015 Memo

January Song: Psalter #278: 1,2,4,5 Donuts:  Wednesday, January 6 Pizza Lunch:  Friday, January 8 Save the Date!!  The annual FSC Ski Trip to Cascade Mountain is planned for Friday, Jan 22, 2016 (back up date Friday, Feb...
Read More

12-16-2015 Memo

December Song: Ring the Bells Christmas Program:  Everyone is invited to the FCS Christmas program Friday night, 7:30pm. Save the Date!!  The annual FSC Ski Trip to Cascade Mountain is planned for Friday, Jan 22, 2016 (back up date Friday,...
Read More

12-9-2015 Memo

December Song: Ring the Bells Hot Lunch:  Sandee & Heidi will serve hot lunch on Wednesday, Dec. 16.  The menu is lasagna, bread sticks, fruit salads, butterfinger salad, chocolate delight, and éclair desserts. Pizza Lunch: ...
Read More

12-2-2015 Memo

December Song: Ring the Bells Donuts:  Wednesday, December 9 Pizza Lunch:  Next week Friday, December 11 Missing Key:  The office copy of the school key is missing.  Please check to see if you have it and return it to school as soon...
Read More

11-25-2015 Memo

November Song: Psalter #92:1,2,4 Hot Lunch:  Jenna & Kathie will serve hot lunch on Wed, Dec 2.  The menu is hot ham & cheese buns, french fries, cheesy hash brown casserole, pickles, finger jello, pineapple & ice cream tortes. Faith...
Read More

11-18-2015 Memo

November Song: Psalter #92:1,2,4 Donuts:  Wednesday, November 25. Faith Scrip news:  Friday, November 20, P/U: 2:45-3:15 p.m.  Scrip-to-go: 1:30-3:00 p.m.  Thank-scrip-ing day is November 26.  Nov coordinator: Kathie...
Read More

11-11-2015 Memo

November Song: Psalter #92:1,2,4 Hot Lunch:  Melissa & Becky will serve hot lunch on Wednesday, Nov. 18.  The menu is creamed chicken buns, snicker salad, chips, ice cream treats. Pizza Lunch:  Friday, November 13 Faith Scrip news:...
Read More

11-4-2015 Memo

November Song: Psalter #92:1,2,4 Donuts:  Wednesday, Nov. 11 Pizza Lunch:  Friday, November 13 Faith Scrip news:  Pick-up Friday, November 6, from 2:45-3:15 p.m.  Order next Monday by 8 p.m.  November...
Read More

10-28-2015 Memo

October Song: Psalter #287:1&2 Hot Lunch:  Marisa K & Becca R will serve hot lunch on Wednesday, Nov. 4.  The menu is spaghetti, garlic bread, applesauce, peaches, cookies and bars. Hotdog Lunch:  This week Friday, October 30 Campbell's...
Read More

10-21-2015 Memo

October Song: Psalter #287:1&2 Donuts:  Wednesday, October 28 Hotdog Lunch:  Friday, October 30 Milk Refunds:  Refunds for the milk orders were sent home today. Campbell's Labels:   Please turn in your Campbell's labels...
Read More