Archives for 2018

You are browsing the site archives by date.

2-14-2018 Memo

February Song: Psalter # 100 Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, February 21. Heidi and Jenn will be serving Pancakes, Egg Dish, Sausage, Fresh Fruit, and Cinnamon Rolls. Teacher In-Service: School will be closed on Friday, February 16 due to Teacher...
Read More

2-7-2018 Memo

February Song: Psalter # 100 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, February 12. Pizza: Will be served on Wednesday, February 14 Hot Lunch: Please pay your Hot Lunch Bills as soon as possible. Teacher In-Service: School will be closed on Thursday, February...
Read More

1-31-2018 Memo

January Song: Psalter # 407:1,2, & 4. Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, February 7. Shannon and Sandee will be serving Chicken Nuggets & Mac & Cheese, Strawberries & Pineapple, Veggies & Dip. Cookies or bars for desert. Hot Lunch:...
Read More

1-17-2018 Memo

January Song: Psalter # 407:1,2, & 4. Pizza: Will be served on Friday, January 19. Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, January 24. Sara O. and Marisa will be serving Tacos, fresh fruit, chips, and ice cream treats, End of Marking Period: The end...
Read More

1-10-2018 Memo

January Song: Psalter # 407:1,2, & 4 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, January 15. Hot Dogs: Will be served on Wednesday, January 17. Pizza: Will be served on Friday, January 19. End of Marking Period: The end of the 1st semester will be January 12....
Read More

1-3-2018 Memo

January Song: Psalter # 407:1,2, & 4 Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, January 10. Corrie and Melissa will be serving Subs, Nachos & Cheese, Fruit, Veggies & Dip, and Ice Cream. Pizza: Will be served on Wednesday, January 3, 2018. End...
Read More