Blog

5-25-2016 Memo

End of School Year:  School will dismiss at 11:30am tomorrow.

School Picnic:  The annual school picnic will be Friday at the park. Students should be at the park by 9:55am.  Lunch will begin at 11:30am. In the event of rain, you will be informed if we will forego the games and have lunch in the church basement.

Graduation:  The 8th Grade and Kindergarten graduations will be held tomorrow night at 7:30pm.  All students must be at church by 7:20pm and meet in the church basement.

Labels:  Please turn in all of your Labels for Education (Campbell's labels) before the end of May.  It is likely that this will be the last submission for our school because the program is being discontinued.  Labels may be placed in the box in the school kitchen or given to Marisa Krosschell.  Thank you for helping our school in this way over the years!

Scrip News:  May coordinator: Kathie R

Next Order: Monday, June 6 by 8 p.m. P/U: Saturday, June 11, 9-9:30am

Scrip-to-go: by appt. 

Ordering and Pickup Schedule

May coordinator: Kathie R  June coordinator: Kathie R/Sarah H

Monday

Saturday

 

Order by 8 p.m.

TBD

Coordinator on Call

June 6

Sat, June 11

9-9:30 a.m.

Kathie R

June 20

Sat, June 25

Sarah H

Happy Birthday to our students who celebrate birthdays during the summer! Amber-Fri, May 27; Jennifer-Sun, May 29; Micah-Tues, June 7; Emily-Sun, June 19; Ashley-Tues, June 28; Blake-Thurs, June 30; Kimberly-Sat, July 9; Kenton & Macie-Mon, July 11; Joe-Fri, July 15; Brody-Thurs, July 21; Meagan-Fri, July 22; Gracia-Sat, July 30; Caleb-Wed, Aug 19; Nolan-Tues, Aug 25.