levia

levia

1-20-2021 Memo

January Song:  Psalter # 369:1-3. Donuts: Will be served on Monday, January 25. Pizza: Will be served on Wednesday, January 27. Ladies School Circle: Will meet tonight, Wednesday, January 20. Ice Skating and skates: There is a good possibility that...
Read More

1-13-2021 Memo

January Song:  Psalter # 369:1-3. Pizza: Will be served on Friday, January 15. Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, January 20. Marisa K. & Kathie will be serving spaghetti and chicken tetrazzini, garlic breadsticks, Caesar salad, applesauce,...
Read More

1-6-2021 Memo

January Song:  Psalter # 369:1-3. Donuts: Will be served on Monday, January 11, 2021. Hot Dogs: Will be served on Wednesday, January 13, 2021. Pizza: Will be served on Friday, January 15. Iowa Basic Tests: Will be given to 3rd-6th grade students...
Read More

12-16-2020 Memo

January Song:  Psalter# 369:1-3. Donuts: Will be served on Monday, December 21, 2020. Pizza: On Tuesday, December 22, The Ladies School Circle will be serving pizza to the Students and Staff. Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, January 6. Melissa...
Read More

12-9-2020 Memo

December Song: Hark the Herald Angels Sing vs. 1, 2, & 3 Hot Lunch: Sara and Corrie plan to serve hot lunch on Friday, December 11. Menu is French toast, sausages, fresh fruit and dessert. Christmas Program: Faith Christian School Christmas Program...
Read More

12-2-2020 Memo

December Song: Hark the Herald Angels Sing vs. 1, 2, & 3 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, December 7, 2020. Pizza: Will be served on Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Hot Lunch: Sara and Corrie plan to serve hot lunch on Friday, December 11. Menu is French...
Read More

11-25-2020 Memo

November Song: Psalter # 243 vs.1,5,8,10,11, &15 Hot Lunch: will be served on Wednesday, December 2, 2020. Shannon and Jenn will be serving BBQ buns (sloppy joes), chips, carrots & dip, fruit, & chocolate chip cookies Thanksgiving Break: School...
Read More

11-18-2020 Memo

November Song: Psalter # 243 vs.1,5,8,10,11, &15 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, November 23. Pizza: Will be served on Wednesday, November 25. High School Chapel:  There will be a chapel for the 7th through 12th graders at 8:20 on Monday, November...
Read More

11-11-2020 Memo

November Song: Psalter # 243 vs.1,5,8,10,11, &15 Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, November 18. Sandee and Becca will be serving spaghetti, chicken tetrazzini, bread sticks, applesauce, Caesar salad, and ice cream sandwiches. Report Cards: Please...
Read More

11-4-2020 Memo

November Song: Psalter # 243 vs.1,5,8,10,11, &15 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, November 9. Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, November 11. Corrie & Sara will be serving French toast, sausages, fresh fruit and dessert (to be determined)...
Read More