School News

11-1-2017 Memo

October Song: Psalter # 10:1-3 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, November 6. Hot Dogs: Will be served on Wednesday, November 8. Pizza: Will be served on Friday, November 10. Report Cards: Will be sent home on Wednesday, November 1. Hot Lunch: Donut, Hot...
Read More

10-11-2017 Memo

October Song: Psalter # 10:1-3 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, October 16 and on Monday October 23. Hot Dogs: Will be served on Wednesday, October 25. Pizza: Will be served on Friday, October 27. Save the Date: The 8th Grade Pancake Breakfast Fundraiser...
Read More

10-4-2017 Memo

  October Song: Psalter # 10:1-3 Hot Lunch: will be served on Wednesday, October 11. Jenn and Heidi will be serving Breakfast. The menu will include Waffles, Egg Casserole, Sausages, Fruit, and Cinnamon Rolls. School Board: Will be meeting on Tuesday,...
Read More

9-27-2017 Memo

October Song: Psalter # 10:1-3 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, October 2. Pizza: Will be served on Wednesday, October 4. Bulletin Board:  Thank You to all of those who have signed up  to do the bulletin board at school. Soccer Schedule: September...
Read More

9-13-2017 Memo

September Song: Psalter # 134:1-3 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, September 18 Hot Dogs:  Will be served on Wednesday, September 20. Pizza: Will be served on Friday, September 22. Billing:  If you would like to pay the total for the full year...
Read More

9-6-2017 Memo

September Song: Psalter # 134:1-3 Hot Lunch:  Will be served on Wednesday, September 13. Pam and Shannon will be serving Walking Tacos/Nachos, watermelon, carrots & dip, finger jello, and ice cream treats. Donuts: Will be served on Monday, September...
Read More

8-30-2017 Memo

September Song: Psalter # 134:1-3 Pizza:  Pizza will be served on Wednesday, September 6. Labor Day:  No school on Monday, Sept. 4, for the holiday. Billing:  If you would like to pay the total for the full year of hot lunch, pizza, hot...
Read More

8-25-2017 Memo

September Song: Donuts:  Monday, August 28. Hot Lunch:  The first Hot Lunch will be Wednesday, August 30. The menu will be Hamburgers, Fruit and Chips. Ice Cream Sandwiches for desert. Labor Day:  No school on Monday, Sept. 4, for the holiday....
Read More

5-17-2017 Memo

May Song: Psalter # 241:1-3 Report Cards: Will be sent home on Monday, May 22, 2017. Hot Lunch Bills: Will be sent home on Friday, May 19. Please pay them as soon as possible. You may bring your payments to school or put them in my mail box at church....
Read More

5-10-2017 Memo

April Song: Psalter # 241:1-3 Pizza: Will be served on Friday, May 12. Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, May 17. Melissa and Jenn will be serving Tacos/Walking Tacos, Fruit Pizza, Fruit, and Ice Cream Sundaes. Jog-a-thon: The jog-a-thon raised over...
Read More