School News

5-16-2012 Memo

May’s Song: Psalter 213:1, 2, 3. Please make sure your children know this song for graduation. Pizza Lunch:  Pizza Ranch lunch is this week Friday, May 18. Donuts:  Wednesday, May 23 Graduation:  School will dismiss at noon on Thursday, May 24. ...
Read More

5-9-2012 Memo

May’s Song:  Psalter 213:1, 2, 3.  Please make sure your children know this song for graduation. Pizza Lunch:  The pizza lunch has been rescheduled for Friday, May 18. Hot Lunch:  Connie & Sarah will be serving hot lunch...
Read More

5-2-2012 Memo

May’s Song:  Psalter 213:1, 2, 3.  The students will be singing this song for graduation. Donuts:  Wednesday, May 9. Book Sale:  You may place an order for Little White Farm House in Iowa until Monday, May 7.  Please call...
Read More

4-25-2012 Memo

Song for April:   Psalter #92: 1,3 Hot Lunch:  Kathie & Marisa VB will serve hot lunch on Wednesday, May 2.  The menu will includepancakes with toppings, egg casserole, sausage, fresh fruit, and caramel rolls. Book Sale: ...
Read More

4-18-2012 Memo

Song for April:   Psalter #92: 1,3 Donuts:  Wednesday, April 25. Advance Notice:  The next pizza day will be Friday, May 18, instead of the 11th. Timber Rattlers Tickets:  Please remember to pay Mike VanderVeen for your tickets....
Read More

4-11-2012 Memo

Song for April:   Psalter #92: 1,3 Hot Lunch:  Marisa K & Marisa VB will serve hot lunch on Wed., April 18.  The menu includes hot dogs, macaroni & cheese, chips, fruit, bars & cookies. Pizza Lunch:  This week Friday,...
Read More

3-28-2012 Memo

Song for April:   Psalter #92: 1,3 Donuts:  Wednesday, April 11 Pizza Lunch:  The next pizza lunch will be Friday, April 13. Spring Break:  There will be no school next week, April 2-6. Ladies School Circle:  The next Ladies...
Read More

3-21-2012 Memo

Song for March:   Psalter #306:1,2 Hot Lunch:  Jody & Teresa will serve hot lunch on Wednesday, March 28.  The menu includes BBQ, chips and Doritos, Snicker salad, finger jello, and cupcakes. Yearbooks:  There are still a...
Read More

3-14-2012 Memo

Song for March:   Psalter #306:1,2 Donuts:  Wednesday, March 21. Fang’s Reading Club:  Don’t forget to turn in your cut-outs each week.  Part of this program is teaching students to be responsible and to turn things...
Read More

3-7-2012 Memo

Song for March:   Psalter #306:1,2 Pizza Day:  This week Friday, March 9. Hot Lunch:  Jill & Amy will serve hot lunch on Wednesday, March 14.  The menu includes tacos, nachos & cheese, salsa, Doritos, peaches & pears,...
Read More