School News

2-8-2012 Memo

Song for February:   Psalter #383:1,2,5 Hot Lunch:  Pam & Jennie will serve hot lunch on Wed., Feb. 15.  The menu includes ham & cheese buns, tater tots, applesauce, Doritos & Cheetos, Valentine cupcakes. Milk Orders: ...
Read More

2-1-2012 Memo

Song for February:   Psalter #383:1,2,5 Donuts:  Wednesday, February 8. Milk Orders:  Please let Cheryl know if you want to make any changes to your child’s milk order by Monday, February 6.  Bills will be sent out next...
Read More

1-25-2012 Memo

Song for February:   Psalter #383:1,2,5 Hot Lunch:  Shannon & Jill will be serving hot lunch on Wed., Feb. 1.  The menu includes Corn Dogs, chips, finger jello, pears, cookies & bars. Ladies School CircleMembers: please...
Read More

1-18-2012 Memo

Song for January:   Psalter #255:1-3 Donuts:  Wednesday, Jan. 25. Chapel:  Pastor Kuiper will be speaking at the Middle Room chapel on Friday, Feb. 10, at 2:15pm.  End of Marking Period:  Last Friday was the end of another...
Read More

1-11-2012 Memo

Song for January:   Psalter #255:1-3 Pizza Lunch:  Friday, January 13. Hot Lunch:  Connie & Karen will serve hot lunch on Wed., Jan. 18.  The menu will include egg bake, muffins, and fresh fruit. Reading Program:  The...
Read More

12-21-2011 Memo

Psalter for January:   Psalter #255:1-3 Christmas Break:  There will be no school from Dec. 22-Jan. 2.  Enjoy your break, and we’ll see you back on Tuesday, January 3. Yearbook Helper:  The 8th grade needs someone who would...
Read More

12-14-2011 Memo

Psalter of the month:   Song of Simeon: all verses. Caroling:  Everyone is invited to join us for singing Christmas carols and enjoying refreshments, at school, on Wednesday, Dec. 21, from 9:10-10:00am.  Christmas Party:  The...
Read More

12-7-2011 Memo

Psalter of the month:   Song of Simeon: all verses. Hot Lunch: Kathie & Sarah will serve hot lunch on Wednesday, December 14.  The menu will be BBQ buns, nachos & cheese, snicker salad, peaches and bars. From the Library: ...
Read More