levia

levia

2-17-2021 Memo

February Song:  Psalter # 350, vs: 1, 3, & 5 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, February 22. Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, February 24. Cherith and Heidi will be serving Brats, French Fries, Fruit & Ice Cream Treats. Teacher In-Service:...
Read More

2-10-2021 Memo

February Song:  Psalter # 350, vs: 1, 3, & 5 Pizza: Will be served on Wednesday, February 17. Chapel: Please join us at the Randolph Protestant Church, on Friday, February 12 at 8:30 a.m. for the Third Grade chapel.  Mr. Jim Regnerus will...
Read More

2-3-2021 Memo

February Song:  Psalter # 350, vs: 1, 3, & 5 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, February 8. Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, February 10, Jess and Marisa VB will be serving Chicken patties on buns, cheesy hash browns, fruit, finger jello,...
Read More

1-27-2021 Memo

January Song:  Psalter # 369:1-3. Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, February 3, Becky and Jenna will be serving Hamburgers, French fries, fruit salad, finger jello and ice cream treats for dessert.  Teacher In-Service: No school on Friday,...
Read More

1-20-2021 Memo

January Song:  Psalter # 369:1-3. Donuts: Will be served on Monday, January 25. Pizza: Will be served on Wednesday, January 27. Ladies School Circle: Will meet tonight, Wednesday, January 20. Ice Skating and skates: There is a good possibility that...
Read More

1-13-2021 Memo

January Song:  Psalter # 369:1-3. Pizza: Will be served on Friday, January 15. Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, January 20. Marisa K. & Kathie will be serving spaghetti and chicken tetrazzini, garlic breadsticks, Caesar salad, applesauce,...
Read More

1-6-2021 Memo

January Song:  Psalter # 369:1-3. Donuts: Will be served on Monday, January 11, 2021. Hot Dogs: Will be served on Wednesday, January 13, 2021. Pizza: Will be served on Friday, January 15. Iowa Basic Tests: Will be given to 3rd-6th grade students...
Read More

12-16-2020 Memo

January Song:  Psalter# 369:1-3. Donuts: Will be served on Monday, December 21, 2020. Pizza: On Tuesday, December 22, The Ladies School Circle will be serving pizza to the Students and Staff. Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, January 6. Melissa...
Read More

12-9-2020 Memo

December Song: Hark the Herald Angels Sing vs. 1, 2, & 3 Hot Lunch: Sara and Corrie plan to serve hot lunch on Friday, December 11. Menu is French toast, sausages, fresh fruit and dessert. Christmas Program: Faith Christian School Christmas Program...
Read More

12-2-2020 Memo

December Song: Hark the Herald Angels Sing vs. 1, 2, & 3 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, December 7, 2020. Pizza: Will be served on Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Hot Lunch: Sara and Corrie plan to serve hot lunch on Friday, December 11. Menu is French...
Read More