levia

levia

11-22-2017 Memo

November Song: O come, All Ye Faithful Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, November 29. Karen & Jill will be serving Ham & Cheese buns, cheesy hashbrowns, chips, pears, carrots and dip, finger jello and bars/cookies.  Report Cards: Please...
Read More

11-15-2017 Memo

November Song: O come, All Ye Faithful Donuts: Will be served on Monday, November 20. Pizza: Will be served on Wednesday, November 22. Hunter Orange/Camo Day: This Friday, students can wear hunter orange or camo. Report Cards: Please review sign...
Read More

11-8-2017 Memo

November Song: O come, All Ye Faithful Pizza: Will be served on Friday, November 10. Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, November 15. Marisa VB & Sarah H will be serving Creamed Chicken, baked beans, chips, fruit, broccoli salad & carrots/dip,...
Read More

11-1-2017 Memo

October Song: Psalter # 10:1-3 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, November 6. Hot Dogs: Will be served on Wednesday, November 8. Pizza: Will be served on Friday, November 10. Report Cards: Will be sent home on Wednesday, November 1. Hot Lunch: Donut, Hot...
Read More

10-11-2017 Memo

October Song: Psalter # 10:1-3 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, October 16 and on Monday October 23. Hot Dogs: Will be served on Wednesday, October 25. Pizza: Will be served on Friday, October 27. Save the Date: The 8th Grade Pancake Breakfast Fundraiser...
Read More

10-4-2017 Memo

  October Song: Psalter # 10:1-3 Hot Lunch: will be served on Wednesday, October 11. Jenn and Heidi will be serving Breakfast. The menu will include Waffles, Egg Casserole, Sausages, Fruit, and Cinnamon Rolls. School Board: Will be meeting on Tuesday,...
Read More

9-27-2017 Memo

October Song: Psalter # 10:1-3 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, October 2. Pizza: Will be served on Wednesday, October 4. Bulletin Board:  Thank You to all of those who have signed up  to do the bulletin board at school. Soccer Schedule: September...
Read More

9-13-2017 Memo

September Song: Psalter # 134:1-3 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, September 18 Hot Dogs:  Will be served on Wednesday, September 20. Pizza: Will be served on Friday, September 22. Billing:  If you would like to pay the total for the full year...
Read More

9-6-2017 Memo

September Song: Psalter # 134:1-3 Hot Lunch:  Will be served on Wednesday, September 13. Pam and Shannon will be serving Walking Tacos/Nachos, watermelon, carrots & dip, finger jello, and ice cream treats. Donuts: Will be served on Monday, September...
Read More

8-30-2017 Memo

September Song: Psalter # 134:1-3 Pizza:  Pizza will be served on Wednesday, September 6. Labor Day:  No school on Monday, Sept. 4, for the holiday. Billing:  If you would like to pay the total for the full year of hot lunch, pizza, hot...
Read More