School News

5-22-2019 Memo

May Song: Psalter # 394 Library Books: Please check over the library list and start getting your books back to school. The librarians would like all books back in by today, Wednesday, May 22, 2019. Graduation: Eighth Grade Graduation will be held on Thursday,...
Read More

5-15-2019 Memo

May Song: Psalter # 394 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, May 20, 2019. Pizza: Will be served on Wednesday, May 22, 2019. Library Books: Please check over the library list and start getting your books back to school. The librarians would like all books...
Read More

5-8-2019 Memo

May Song: Psalter # 394 Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, May 15. Cherith & Sandee will be serving tacos, nachos and cheese, fresh fruit, and ice cream treats. School Board: Will meet on Tuesday, May 14. Birthday treat:  Cookies will be...
Read More

5-1-2019 Memo

April Song: Psalter # 394 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, May 6. Hot Dogs: Will be served on Wednesday, May 8. 8th Grade Singspiration: The 8th graders will be hosting a singspiration the evening of Sunday, May 5, at 7:30 p.m. at church. The themes...
Read More

4-24-2019 Memo

April Song: Psalter # 394 Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday May 1. Corrie & Becky will be serving pancakes, sausages, egg bake, fresh fruit, and cinnamon rolls. High School Chapel: Mr. Vander Veen will be leading a chapel for the older students...
Read More

4-17-2019 Memo

April Song: Psalter # 394 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, April 22. Pizza: Will be served on Wednesday, April 24. Ladies School Circle: Ladies School Circle will meet on Wednesday, April 24, at 7:00 p.m. at school. If you would like anything added to...
Read More

4-10-2019 Memo

April Song: Psalter # 394 Pizza: Due to the absence of many students, pizza will be served on Monday, April 15. Hot Lunch: Will be served on Wednesday, April 17. Jenna and Melissa will be serving Hamburgers, French fries, Grape salad, Taco salad, and...
Read More

4-3-2019 Memo

April Song: Psalter # 394 Donuts: Will be served on Monday, April 8. Hot Dogs: Will be served on Wednesday, April 10. Pizza: Will be served on Friday, April 12. Choir Concert: The 7th – 10th Grade students will be giving a concert on Sunday, April...
Read More

3-20-2019 Memo

March Song: Psalter # 114:1, 2, 7, & 10 Spring Break: There will not be any classes from Monday, March 25 through Friday, March 29 due to spring break. Hot Lunch: “Jill and Sarah will serve hot lunch on April 3. The main item on the menu will...
Read More

3-13-2019 Memo

March Song: Psalter # 114:1, 2, 7, & 10 Hot Lunch: Will be served on Monday, March 18. Karen and Shannon will be serving Hot Ham & Cheese buns, chips/dip, carrots/dip, peaches, & ice cream treats. Advance Notice: Please reserve Friday, March...
Read More